Most of your Candidate profile data (i.e. planks, bio) is saved when you close a Candidate account and downgrade to a Voter account. Some data, such as your billing information, will need to be entered again when reactivating. We recommend reviewing your profile information once you reactivate your Candidate account to ensure your information is current.
To reactivate your account, simply upgrade your Voter account to a Candidate account under Account Information -> General.
Note: If your Voter account has been closed for more than 60 days, any associated saved Candidate data will be removed permanently from our system. If you are uncertain whether you will reactivate your Candidate account in the future, we recommend keeping your Voter account active.